10 things l love about my girls

santa and the girls

  1. They believe in Jesus, Rudolph, the Tooth Fairy, Big Foot, every Disney Princess and all fairy tales.

princess and the girls

 2.They have skin as soft as flour and pale as a pearl.

 3.They love to cuddle and koala bear me. (see photo, that’s them on my leg)

English: Koala bear

 4.They like to help me cook or maybe they just like to be in the same room as me.

cookin with the girls

 5.They have their dolls say the cutest things to each other while they play pretend and they are unaware that I can hear it all through the baby monitor.veleope and the girls

 

6.They sit and read or look at books for hours and always want more.

 7.They get excited about family fun night.

 8.They cry when they watch Dumbo.

Dumbo

Dumbo (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 9.They made me a mother and Jim & I a family.

10.They miss me the second I leave and greet me at the door when I return.

Honestly, Amy

PS. I plan to do a follow-up post on the 8,000 things my girls do to drive me crazy…

3 thoughts on “10 things l love about my girls

  1. I just want to tell you that I am just beginner to blogging and site-building and certainly enjoyed you’re blog site. More than likely I’m want to bookmark your blog . You amazingly have good writings. Thank you for revealing your blog.

Leave a Reply

