6 thoughts on “Dream Day

  1. We all have a short time on this earth to live our dreams. My hope is that you daughters carry the real HOPE and share it with my grands and those around you. The world gets worse and the Lord gets better. I love you, Sis. You have a gift for putting your heart on paper. I love you.

  2. You have some wonderful dreams. I have all those same dreams for my children and husband as well. I especially loved the part about pitying celebrities and honoring doctors, nurses, teachers, firemen, and policemen. Thank you for sharing your heart.

  3. Thank goodness – someone else who hates so-called “reality” TV!

    I dream that one day we’ll put ad much time and money into cancer research ad we put into crap like US football and reality TV!

    Great thought-provoking post.

  4. Pingback: Blogust, 2013 | thesisterslice

Leave a Reply

