“and Mom and Dad can hardly wait for school to start again”

I love Christmas! I really, really do…but I am ready to be done!

enough8

I have 3 noisy boys stuck inside because of extreme cold.

enough1

My entire home is sprinkled with Lego’s. Checkers, Domino’s, Puzzle’s everywhere. Candy Cane wrappers…I am surrounded by Candy Cane wrappers. Popcorn strings and sticky things, frosting and gingerbread.

We had a Happy Birthday Jesus party. We played in the snow, we watched Christmas shows. We took a trip. We were Merry and Bright!

enough

Every time I walk across the living room 3000 needles fall from the tree.

enough7 - Copy

3 more days of “vacation”.

It is “The Most Wonderful Time of the Year”…but I can’t take much more!

enough2

I have resolutions to list and changes to make. 2014 will be busy.

enough3

But first, I have to clean up Christmas.

Sincerely, Sara

4 thoughts on ““and Mom and Dad can hardly wait for school to start again”

Leave a Reply

