Sara’s Favorite Slices…

I am a blogger! Yeah, I am a blogger! I love our blog and have really enjoyed this last year. I have a chance to show you my top 10 posts. I hope you enjoy!

header-cheese

All my Hero’s are Human…my Paula Deen 2 cents

I just wanted to weigh in on the hot topic of the moment.

Sloppy Joe Casserole!

Necessity is the Mother of Invention and this is a keeper!

Learning Lefse

I had a ball in a little Lutheran Church basement!

PAPanicolaou smear…The Musical

Keeping it real. Really.

My Boys, Butcher Knives, a Bat and a blog…

Never a dull moment. Never!

Falling in Love @ the Madison Farmer’s Market

A perfect date in a perfect place on a perfect day.

I have never been forgotten by someone I hardly know

Yep, I got a Christmas Card this year too!

Her own worst enemy

I learned a lot from a silly bird!

The Mushroom Whisperer

We are planning our hunt 2014 already!

Finger Lickin Kickin Fried Chicken!

It’s what’s for dinner tonight.

cheese-slices

It was hard for me to pick just 10. My sisters and I are off to Utah to learn more about blogging and each other and we can’t wait to share! Thanks for listening, encouraging, liking and subscribing!

Sincerely, Sara

Leave a Reply

